The Cultdom Chronicles

The Past, Present and Future of Cult Media

Cultdom Listed on TWIDW

Cultdom listed in ‘This Week in Doctor Who‘ onBenjamin Elliott’s weekly guide to Doctor Who!
http://www.gallifreyone.com/thisweek.php

Cultdom http://www.cultdom.com
Live Talkshoe Broadcasts http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/54821
call in number (724) 444-7444 call id 54821
Dave AC and (correction) Ian have guest hosted CIA so much that they developed a taste for doing it themselves. So they are launching their own show starting Sunday 2 August. Now the two shows will be side by side, one after the other for twice the chatting on twice the topics. Chats open 15 minutes before the scheduled start time.
Upcoming episode:
2 August 3:30PM EDT/12:30PM PDT/8:30PM BST – 1. No title/topic yet. Based on the announced day and time, this is where the new show should be.

Thanks Benjamin

Advertisements

July 4, 2009 - Posted by | 1

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: